Here are the contact details for each partner university:

  1. HMMunich University of Applied Sciences, Germany
    • Gudrun Socher: gudrun.socher at hm.edu
    • Alexandru Soceanu: soceanu at cs.hm.edu
    • Peter Mandl: mandl at cs.hm.edu
  2. UPBUniversity POLITEHNICA of Bucharest, Romania
    • Florica Moldoveanu: florica.moldoveanu at cs.pub.ro
    • Anca Morar: anca.morar at cs.pub.ro
    • Alexandru Gradinaru: alex.gradinaru at cs.pub.ro
  3. PDRUniversity of Padua, Italy
    • Nicola Laurenti: nil at dei.unipd.it
    • Simone Friso: simone.friso at dei.unipd.it
  4. USWUniversity of South Wales, UK
    • Gareth Davies: gareth.davies at southwales.ac.uk
  5. MetropoliaThe Metropolia University of Applied Sciences, Finland
    • Matti Puska: matti.puska at metropolia.fi
    • Kimmo Sauren: kimmo.sauren at metropolia.fi
  6. UCUniversity of Cantabria, Spain
    • Alberto Garcia: alberto.garcia at unican.es